DISTRICT-WIDE STAFF

Below is our full list of district faculty. You can connect with anyone from the Central Business Office, Early Childhood Center, Granite Valley School, or Monson High School by clicking on their email. If you need to reach out but aren't sure who to speak with, please visit our CONTACT PAGE and your message will be passed to the correct staff member. Thank you! 

LOCATION
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
Almedia
Beverly
Teacher
almeidab@monsonschools.com
Amerman
Karen
Teacher
amermank@monsonschools.com
Aponte
Ramon
Transportation
AponteR@monsonschools.com
Bailey
Sandra
Transportation
baileys@monsonschools.com
Balicki
Alina
Occupational Therapist
balickia@monsonschools.com
Bardwell
Robert
Guidance
bardwellr@monsonschools.com
Batch
Paul
Teacher
batchp@monsonschools.com
Battige
Kathleen
Instructional Aide
battigek@monsonschools.com
Bauman
Nisaka
Teacher
baumann@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu
Rodney
Maintenance & Janitorial
beaulieur@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu
Ellen
Teacher
beaulieue@monsonschools.com
Begnoche
Jennifer
Teacher
begnochej@monsonschools.com
Bellville
Jillian
Teacher
BellvilleJ@monsonschools.com
Berry
John
Transportation
berryjo@monsonschools.com
Berry
Johanne
Transportation
berryj@monsonschools.com
Bidus
Colette
Dean of Students
bidusc@monsonschools.com
Bilotti
Karen
Teacher
bilottik@monsonschools.com
Bingle
Tamara
CBO
binglet@monsonschools.com
Blanchard
Tracy
Food Services
blanchardt@monsonschools.com
Bolduc
Kelley
Teacher
BolducK@monsonschools.com
Boman
Deborah
Transportation
bomand@monsonschools.com
Bradway
Deborah
Instructional Aide
bradwayd@monsonschools.com
Brassard
Adam
Maintenance & Janitorial
brassarda@monsonschools.com
Bren
Marie
Instructional Aide
brenm@monsonschools.com
Brin
Lauren
Teacher
varelasl@monsonschools.com
Brouillette
Cindy
Food Services
brouillettec@monsonschools.com
Brown
Laura
Instructional Aide
brownl@monsonschools.com
Butler
Jessica
Teacher
ButlerJ@monsonschools.com
Cahoon
Wendy
Transportation
CahoonW@monsonschools.com
Callahan
James
Maintenance & Janitorial
callahanj@monsonschools.com
Campbell
Rita
Food Services
campbellr@monsonschools.com
Canning
Karen
Teacher
canningk@monsonschools.com
Cardin
Jessie
Teacher
cardinj@monsonschools.com
Carneglia
Jill
Teacher
carnegliaj@monsonschools.com
Casimiro
Sarah
Teacher
CasimiroS@monsonschools.com
Chaffee
Shannon
Transportation
chaffees@monsonschools.com
Chambers
Nicole
Instructional Aide
chambersn@monsonschools.com
Champagne
Jack
Teacher
ChampagneJ@monsonschools.com
Chartier
Tina
Transportation
chartiert@monsonschools.com
Chichakly
Maria
Food Services
chichaklym@monsonschools.com
Cirelli
Leslie
Teacher
CirelliL@monsonschools.com
Clark
Paige
Teacher
bernatp@monsonschools.com
Clarke
Cheryl
Superintendent
clarkec@monsonschools.com
Clifford
Megan
Guidance
cliffordm@monsonschools.com
Clifford
Megan
Guidance
cliffordm@monsonschools.com
Cust
Michael
Teacher
custm@monsonschools.com
Czarniecki
Katie
Teacher
czarnieckik@monsonschools.com
Dadich
Melissa
Teacher
DadichM@monsonschools.com
Darling
Maria
Teacher
darlingm@monsonschools.com
Davis
Adrienne
Instructional Aide
davisa@monsonschools.com
Dean
Patricia
Instructional Aide
deanp@monsonschools.com
Dearing
Ryan
Guidance
dearingr@monsonschools.com
Degnan
Eric
Teacher
degnane@monsonschools.com
Deland
Doreen
Food Services
delandd@monsonschools.com
Demaio
Paul
Director of Facilities
demaiop@monsonschools.com
Desantis
Anne
Instructional Aide
DeSantisA@monsonschools.com
Desjeans
Allyson
Instructional Aide
desjeansa@monsonschools.com
Desreuisseau
Larry
Transportation
DesreuisseauL@monsonschools.com
DiLuzio
Lisa
Instructional Aide
diluziol@monsonschools.com
Dionne
Allison
Teacher
dionnea@monsonschools.com
Doherty Lind
Carrie
Teacher
dohertyc@monsonschools.com
Dreher
Zachary
Teacher
dreherz@monsonschools.com
Ducharme
Susan
Teacher
ryders@monsonschools.com
Ellis
Pamela
Teacher
ellisp@monsonschools.com
Esposito
Kristin
Building Aide
espositok@monsonschools.com
Evans
Kim
Teacher
evansk@monsonschools.com
Farren
Timothy
Maintenance & Janitorial
farrent@monsonschools.com
Fedora
Karen
Nurse
fedorak@monsonschools.com
Fletcher
Scott
Teacher
fletchers@monsonschools.com
Foucher
Sheila
Administrative Assistant
fouchers@monsonschools.com
Foulis
Jill
Assistant Principal
foulisj@monsonschools.com
Fountain
Rachael
Teacher
fountainr@monsonschools.com
Galanek
John
Maintenance & Janitorial
galanekj@monsonschools.com
Galarneau
Teresa
Instructional Aide
galarneaut@monsonschools.com
Garces
Paula
Teacher
garcesp@monsonschools.com
Gianfriddo
Sandra
Teacher
gianfriddos@monsonschools.com
Gilman
Jean
Instructional Aide
gilmanj@monsonschools.com
Giordano
Tanya
Transportation
GiordanoT@monsonschools.com
Greene
Sarah
Teacher
greenes@monsonschools.com
Griffing
Bryan
Teacher
griffingb@monsonschools.com
Guerin
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
guerinj@monsonschools.com
Gustafson
Sarah
Instructional Aide
gustafsons@monsonschools.com
Gustafson
Pamela
Instructional Aide
gustafsonp@monsonschools.com
Gustafson
Melody
Director of Food Services
gustafsonm@monsonschools.com
Haley
Marie
Nurse
haleym@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Tracy
Teacher
hamiltont@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Julie
Instructional Aide
hamiltonj@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Jessica
Instructional Aide
HamiltonJessica@monsonschools.com
Hanson
Jana
Teacher
hansonj@monsonschools.com
Havican
Kathleen
Teacher
havicank@monsonschools.com
Havican
Susan
Administrative Assistant
havicans@monsonschools.com
Hogan
Shane
Teacher
hogans@monsonschools.com
Hope
Lynn
Instructional Aide
hopel@monsonschools.com
Hudak
Myriah
Teacher
hudakm@monsonschools.com
Hull
Susan
Instructional Aide
hulls@monsonschools.com
Hurley
Stephanie
Teacher
hurleys@monsonschools.com
Hyatt
Carolyn
Teacher
hyattc@monsonschools.com
Irish
Diane
Teacher
noyesd@monsonschools.com
Johnston
Brianna
District Communications and Programs Administrator
johnstonb@monsonschools.com
Joseph
Lisa
Transportation
josephl@monsonschools.com
Jurczyk
Monica
Administrative Assistant
jurczykm@monsonschools.com
Kealy
Timothy
Instructional Aide
kealyt@monsonschools.com
Kinley
Anthony
Maintenance & Janitorial
KinleyA@monsonschools.com
Kowalyshyn
Leigh
Administrative Assistant
kowalyshynl@monsonschools.com
Kustra
Patricia
Instructional Aide
kustrap@monsonschools.com
Ladue
Brittany
Administrative Assistant
ladueb@monsonschools.com
Laferriere
Geralynn
Teacher
laferriereg@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Andrea
Transportation
lamba@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Linda
Transportation
LambL@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Kimberly
Transportation
lambk@monsonschools.com
Langone
Lee
Teacher
langonel@monsonschools.com
Larose
Chelsea
Transportation
LaroseC@monsonschools.com
Lefebvre
Krystin
Instructional Aide
lefebvrek@monsonschools.com
Lempart
John
Teacher
lempartj@monsonschools.com
Lena
Cindy
Transportation
lenac@monsonschools.com
Linton
James
Instructional Aide
lintonj@monsonschools.com
Loglisci
Michelle
CBO
logliscim@monsonschools.com
Lombardi
Colleen
Teacher
lombardic@monsonschools.com
Londo
Maria
Teacher
londom@monsonschools.com
Lord
Keriann
Instructional Aide
lordk@monsonschools.com
Lucia
David
Transportation
luciad@monsonschools.com
Lynch
James
Transportation
lynchJames@monsonschools.com
Mahoney
Sheila
Building Aide
mahoneys@monsonschools.com
Maloney
Maria
Guidance
maloneym@monsonschools.com
Mangano
Samantha
Teacher
manganos@monsonschools.com
Mannello
Melissa
CBO
mannellom@monsonschools.com
Martinez
Elda
Building Aide
martineze@monsonschools.com
Mason
Jeffrey
Teacher
masonj@monsonschools.com
McClure
Wendy
Teacher
mcclurew@monsonschools.com
McKinney
Kristin
Food Services
mckinneyk@monsonschools.com
McNeill
Maryann
Instructional Aide
mcneillm@monsonschools.com
McNeill
Caitlin
Teacher
mcneillc@monsonschools.com
Meade Jr.
James
Maintenance & Janitorial
meadeJ@monsonschools.com
Meserve
Cynthia
Instructional Aide
meservec@monsonschools.com
Methe
Karen
Secretary to Superintedent
methek@monsonschools.com
Metzger
William
Principal
metzgerw@monsonschools.com
Miller
Kathleen
Building Aide
millerk@monsonschools.com
Mooney
Connor
Teacher
mooneyc@monsonschools.com
Morin
Alan
Teacher
morina@monsonschools.com
Morneau
Suzanne
Principal & Director of Pupil Services
morneaus@monsonschools.com
Moroney
Silvia
Teacher
MoroneyS@monsonschools.com
Morse-Larose
Darlene
Transportation
morselarosed@monsonschools.com
Murray
Kim
Teacher
murrayk@monsonschools.com
Nash
Dean
Teacher
nashd@monsonschools.com
Naughton
Francis
Transportation
naughtonf@monsonschools.com
Nevue
Walter
Transportation
nevuew@monsonschools.com
Newton
Brenda
Instructional Aide
newtonb@monsonschools.com
Nichols
Jacob
Teacher
NicholsJ@monsonschools.com
Nobbs
Amanda
Teacher
nobbsa@monsonschools.com
North
Laurie
Transportation
northl@monsonschools.com
Novak
Kathleen
Teacher
novakk@monsonschools.com
Nute
Dain
Maintenance & Janitorial
nuted@monsonschools.com
O'Connor
Dianna
Instructional Aide
O'ConnorD@monsonschools.com
O'Malley
Lindsay
Teacher
omalleyl@monsonschools.com
Olson
Valerie
Teacher
olsonv@monsonschools.com
Otto
Amy
Transportation
ottoa@monsonschools.com
Pafumi
Catherine
Instructional Aide
pafumic@monsonschools.com
Pafumi
Deborah
Transportation
pafumid@monsonschools.com
Pagliaro
Lawrence
Teacher
pagliarol@monsonschools.com
Papesh
Kimberly
Food Services
papeshk@monsonschools.com
Partlow
Tina
Instructional Aide
partlowt@monsonschools.com
Partlow
Sherri
Transportation
partlows@monsonschools.com
Pashchenko
Yelena
Teacher
PashchenkoY@monsonschools.com
Paulhus
Karon
Teacher
paulhusk@monsonschools.com
Pisciotta
Wendy
Teacher
pisciottaw@monsonschools.com
Pitcher
Corey
Teacher
pitcherc@monsonschools.com
Poulin
Lisa
CBO
poulinl@monsonschools.com
Prentiss
Jennifer
Teacher
prentisj@monsonschools.com
Presho
Michele
Teacher
preshomi@monsonschools.com
Presho
Maureen
Building Aide
preshom@monsonschools.com
Ramsland
Kelly
Nurse
ramslandk@monsonschools.com
Raymond
Kriste
Teacher
raymondk@monsonschools.com
Relihan
Kelsey
Teacher
RelihanK@monsonschools.com
Roebuck
Jason
Teacher
roebuckj@monsonschools.com
Rolon
Denise
Transportation
rolond@monsonschools.com
Rosazza
Wendy
Guidance
rosazzaw@monsonschools.com
Royce
Kathryn
Teacher
roycek@monsonschools.com
Russell
Cindy
Building Aide
russellc@monsonschools.com
Rutkowski
Kelly
Teacher
rutkowskik@monsonschools.com
Ryan
Joseph
Teacher
ryanj@monsonschools.com
Salerno
Michele
Instructional Aide
salernom@monsonschools.com
Salerno
Daniele
Instructional Aide
salernod@monsonschools.com
Sama
Katherine
Teacher
samak@monsonschools.com
Schubach
Todd
Director of Technology
schubacht@monsonschools.com
Serra
Paul
Transportation
serrap@monsonschools.com
Sexton
Nancy
Food Services
sextonn@monsonschools.com
Shaw
Sarah
Teacher
shaws@monsonschools.com
Sheehan
Lee Ann
Instructional Aide
sheehanl@monsonschools.com
Sherman
Michelle
Food Services
shermanm@monsonschools.com
Siciliano
Lori
Instructional Aide
sicilianol@monsonschools.com
Siddle
Michelle
Teacher
siddlem@monsonschools.com
Silva
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
silvaj@monsonschools.com
Sitnik
Jeff
Teacher
sitnikj@monsonschools.com
Slozak
Kim
Instructional Aide
slozakk@monsonschools.com
Sorel
Kristen
Guidance
sorelk@monsonschools.com
St. Marie
Lori
Technology Administrator
st.mariel@monsonschools.com
Stello
Melissa
Teacher
stellom@monsonschools.com
Stephens
Erica
Teacher
stephense@monsonschools.com
Strom
Cassandra
Instructional Aide
stromc@monsonschools.com