DISTRICT-WIDE STAFF

Below is our full list of district faculty. You can connect with anyone from the Central Business Office, Early Childhood Center, Granite Valley School, or Monson High School by clicking on their email. If you need to reach out but aren't sure who to speak with, please visit our CONTACT PAGE and your message will be passed to the correct staff member. Thank you! 

LOCATION
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
Ainsworth
Robert
Maintenance & Janitorial
ainsworthr@monsonschools.com
Almedia
Beverly
Teacher
almeidab@monsonschools.com
Arbour
Robert
Instructional Aide
arbourr@monsonschools.com
Bailey
Sandra
Van Driver
baileys@monsonschools.com
Balicki
Alina
Occupational Therapist
balickia@monsonschools.com
Barry
Cara
Teacher
barryc@monsonschools.com
Batch
Paul
Teacher
batchp@monsonschools.com
Battige
Kathleen
Instructional Aide
battigek@monsonschools.com
Bauman
Nisaka
Teacher
baumann@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu
Rodney
Maintenance & Janitorial
beaulieur@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu
Ellen
Teacher
beaulieue@monsonschools.com
Begnoche
Jennifer
Teacher
begnochej@monsonschools.com
Belanger
Alex
Instructional Aide
belangera@monsonschools.com
Bellville
Jillian
Teacher
BellvilleJ@monsonschools.com
Bidus
Colette
Assistant Principal
bidusc@monsonschools.com
Bilotti
Karen
Teacher
bilottik@monsonschools.com
Bingle
Tamara
Student Services Administrative Assistant
binglet@monsonschools.com
Blanchard
Tracy
Food Services
blanchardt@monsonschools.com
Bolduc
Kelley
Teacher
BolducK@monsonschools.com
Boman
Deborah
Van Driver
bomand@monsonschools.com
Bradway
Deborah
Instructional Aide
bradwayd@monsonschools.com
Brassard
Adam
Maintenance & Janitorial
brassarda@monsonschools.com
Brin
Lauren
Teacher
brinl@monsonschools.com
Brouillette
Cindy
Food Services
brouillettec@monsonschools.com
Brown
Laura
Instructional Aide
brownl@monsonschools.com
Brown
Willard
Van Driver
brownw@monsonschools.com
Cahoon
Wendy
Van Driver
CahoonW@monsonschools.com
Campbell
Rita
Food Services
campbellr@monsonschools.com
Canning
Karen
Teacher
canningk@monsonschools.com
Carneglia
Jill
Teacher
carnegliaj@monsonschools.com
Casimiro
Sarah
Teacher
CasimiroS@monsonschools.com
Chambers
Nicole
Instructional Aide
chambersn@monsonschools.com
Chichakly
Maria
Food Services
chichaklym@monsonschools.com
Clark
Paige
Teacher
clarkp@monsonschools.com
Clarke
Cheryl
Superintendent
clarkec@monsonschools.com
Clifford
Megan
Guidance
cliffordm@monsonschools.com
Cust
Michael
Teacher
custm@monsonschools.com
Czarniecki
Katie
Teacher
czarnieckik@monsonschools.com
Damon
Jacob
Technology Assistant
damonj@monsonschools.com
Darling
Alyssa
Teacher
darlinga@monsonschools.com
Darling
Maria
Teacher
darlingm@monsonschools.com
Davis
Adrienne
Instructional Aide
davisa@monsonschools.com
Dean
Patricia
Instructional Aide
deanp@monsonschools.com
Dearing
Ryan
Guidance
dearingr@monsonschools.com
Degnan
Eric
Teacher
degnane@monsonschools.com
Deland
Doreen
Food Services
delandd@monsonschools.com
Demaio
Paul
Director of Facilities
demaiop@monsonschools.com
Desantis
Anne
Instructional Aide
DeSantisA@monsonschools.com
Desreuisseau
Larry
Van Driver
DesreuisseauL@monsonschools.com
DiLuzio
Lisa
Instructional Aide
diluziol@monsonschools.com
Dionne
Allison
Teacher
dionnea@monsonschools.com
Doherty Lind
Carrie
Teacher
dohertyc@monsonschools.com
Dreher
Zachary
Teacher
dreherz@monsonschools.com
Eddy
Sharon
Instructional Aide
EddyS@monsonschools.com
Ellis
Pamela
Teacher
ellisp@monsonschools.com
Evans
Kim
Teacher
evansk@monsonschools.com
Fedora
Karen
Nurse
fedorak@monsonschools.com
Fletcher
Scott
Teacher
fletchers@monsonschools.com
Fontaine
Erin
Building Aide
fontainee@monsonschools.com
Ford
Kelly
Teacher
fordk@monsonschools.com
Foucher
Sheila
Administrative Assistant
fouchers@monsonschools.com
Fountain
Rachael
Teacher
fountainr@monsonschools.com
Galarneau
Teresa
Instructional Aide
galarneaut@monsonschools.com
Garces
Paula
Teacher
garcesp@monsonschools.com
Gianfriddo
Sandra
Teacher
gianfriddos@monsonschools.com
Giebutowski
Julia
Teacher
giebutowskij@monsonschools.com
Gilman
Jean
Instructional Aide
gilmanj@monsonschools.com
Greene
Sarah
Teacher
greenes@monsonschools.com
Griffing
Bryan
Teacher
griffingb@monsonschools.com
Guerin
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
guerinj@monsonschools.com
Gustafson
Pamela
Instructional Aide
gustafsonp@monsonschools.com
Haley
Marie
Nurse
haleym@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Julie
Instructional Aide
hamiltonj@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Tracy
Teacher
hamiltont@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Jessica
Instructional Aide
HamiltonJessica@monsonschools.com
Hanson
Jana
Teacher
hansonj@monsonschools.com
Havican
Kathleen
Teacher
havicank@monsonschools.com
Havican
Susan
Administrative Assistant
havicans@monsonschools.com
Hogan
Alan
Food Services
hogana@monsonschools.com
Hogan
Shane
Teacher
hogans@monsonschools.com
Hope
Lynn
Instructional Aide
hopel@monsonschools.com
Houghton
Merralena
Instructional Aide
houghtonm@monsonschools.com
Hudak
Myriah
Assistant Principal
hudakm@monsonschools.com
Hurley
Stephanie
Teacher
hurleys@monsonschools.com
Hyatt
Carolyn
Teacher
hyattc@monsonschools.com
Ingerson
Amanda
Teacher
ingersona@monsonschools.com
Johnston
Brianna
District Communications and Programs Administrator
johnstonb@monsonschools.com
Joseph
Lisa
Van Driver
josephl@monsonschools.com
Jovan
Shannon
Teacher
jovans@monsonschools.com
Jurczyk
Monica
Administrative Assistant
jurczykm@monsonschools.com
Kealy
Timothy
Instructional Aide
kealyt@monsonschools.com
Kinley
Anthony
Maintenance & Janitorial
KinleyA@monsonschools.com
Kowalyshyn
Leigh
Administrative Assistant
kowalyshynl@monsonschools.com
Kustra
Patricia
Instructional Aide
kustrap@monsonschools.com
Lachance
Felicia
Guidance
lachancef@monsonschools.com
Ladue
Brittany
Administrative Assistant
ladueb@monsonschools.com
Laferriere
Geralynn
Teacher
laferriereg@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Andrea
Van Driver
lamba@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Kimberly
Van Driver
lambk@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Linda
Van Driver
LambL@monsonschools.com
Langone
Lee
Teacher
langonel@monsonschools.com
Larose
Chelsea
Van Driver
LaroseC@monsonschools.com
Lasky
Darlene
Van Driver
Lefebvre
Krystin
CNA
lefebvrek@monsonschools.com
Lena
Cindy
Food Services
lenac@monsonschools.com
Linton
James
Instructional Aide
lintonj@monsonschools.com
Lord
Keriann
Instructional Aide
lordk@monsonschools.com
Mackiewicz
Sara
Teacher
MackiewiczS@monsonschools.com
Mahoney
Sheila
Building Aide
mahoneys@monsonschools.com
Maloney
Maria
Guidance
maloneym@monsonschools.com
Mannello
Melissa
School Psychologist
mannellom@monsonschools.com
Martinez
Elda
Building Aide
martineze@monsonschools.com
Mason
Jeffrey
Teacher
masonj@monsonschools.com
McClure
Wendy
Teacher
mcclurew@monsonschools.com
McKinney
Kristin
Food Services
mckinneyk@monsonschools.com
McNeill
Caitlin
Teacher
mcneillc@monsonschools.com
McNeill
Maryann
Instructional Aide
mcneillm@monsonschools.com
Meserve
Cynthia
Instructional Aide
meservec@monsonschools.com
Methe
Karen
Secretary to the Superintendent
methek@monsonschools.com
Metzger
William
Principal
metzgerw@monsonschools.com
Miller
Kathleen
Building Aide
millerk@monsonschools.com
Mooney
Connor
Teacher
mooneyc@monsonschools.com
Morin
Alan
Teacher
morina@monsonschools.com
Moroney
Silvia
Teacher
MoroneyS@monsonschools.com
Murphy
Corenn
Teacher
MurphyC@monsonschools.com
Murray
Kim
Teacher
murrayk@monsonschools.com
Naughton
Francis
Van Driver
naughtonf@monsonschools.com
Nevue
Walter
Van Driver
Newton
Brenda
Instructional Aide
newtonb@monsonschools.com
Nichols
Jacob
Teacher
NicholsJ@monsonschools.com
Nobbs
Amanda
Teacher
nobbsa@monsonschools.com
Novak
Kathleen
Teacher
novakk@monsonschools.com
Nute
Dain
Maintenance & Janitorial
nuted@monsonschools.com
O'Connor
Dianna
Instructional Aide
O'ConnorD@monsonschools.com
O'Malley
Lindsay
Teacher
omalleyl@monsonschools.com
Pafumi
Catherine
Instructional Aide
pafumic@monsonschools.com
Pagliaro
Lawrence
Teacher
pagliarol@monsonschools.com
Papesh
Kimberly
Food Services
papeshk@monsonschools.com
Partlow
Tina
Instructional Aide
partlowt@monsonschools.com
Paulhus
Karon
Teacher
paulhusk@monsonschools.com
Pisciotta
Wendy
Teacher
pisciottaw@monsonschools.com
Pitcher
Corey
Teacher
pitcherc@monsonschools.com
Poulin
Lisa
Human Resource Director
poulinl@monsonschools.com
Prentiss
Jennifer
Teacher
prentisj@monsonschools.com
Presho
Michele
Teacher
preshomi@monsonschools.com
Proulx
Norman
Teacher
proulxn@monsonschools.com
Provost
Rebecca
Food Services
Quinn
Conor
Teacher
quinnc@monsonschools.com
Ramsland
Kelly
Nurse
ramslandk@monsonschools.com
Raymond
Kriste
Teacher
raymondk@monsonschools.com
Relihan
Kelsey
Teacher
RelihanK@monsonschools.com
Rocketfield-Sias
Jenni
Administrative Assistant
rocketfieldsiasj@monsonschools.com
Roebuck
Jason
Teacher
roebuckj@monsonschools.com
Rosazza
Wendy
Guidance
rosazzaw@monsonschools.com
Royce
Kathryn
Teacher
roycek@monsonschools.com
Russell
Cindy
Building Aide
russellc@monsonschools.com
Rutkowski
Kelly
Teacher
rutkowskik@monsonschools.com
Ryan
Joseph
Teacher
ryanj@monsonschools.com
Salerno
Daniele
Instructional Aide
salernod@monsonschools.com
Salerno
Michele
Instructional Aide
salernom@monsonschools.com
Sama
Katherine
Teacher
samak@monsonschools.com
Schoolcraft
Laurie
Instructional Aide
schoolcraftl@monsonschools.com
Schubach
Todd
Director of Technology
schubacht@monsonschools.com
Serra
Paul
Van Driver
serrap@monsonschools.com
Sexton
Nancy
Food Services
sextonn@monsonschools.com
Sheehan
Lee Ann
Instructional Aide
sheehanl@monsonschools.com
Sherman
Michelle
Food Services
shermanm@monsonschools.com
Siciliano
Lori
Instructional Aide
sicilianol@monsonschools.com
Siddle
Michelle
Teacher
siddlem@monsonschools.com
Silva
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
silvaj@monsonschools.com
Sitnik
Jeff
Teacher
sitnikj@monsonschools.com
Slozak
Kim
Instructional Aide
slozakk@monsonschools.com
Sorel
Kristen
Guidance
sorelk@monsonschools.com
St. Marie
Lori
Information Data Systems Specialist
st.mariel@monsonschools.com
Stello
Melissa
Teacher
stellom@monsonschools.com
Stephens
Erica
Teacher
stephense@monsonschools.com
Stoddard
Sara
Teacher
stoddards@monsonschools.com
Stone
Julia
Guidance
stonej@monsonschools.com
Strom
Cassandra
Instructional Aide
stromc@monsonschools.com
Sullivan
Matthew
Assistant Principal
sullivanm@monsonschools.com
Tenczar
Dylan
Instructional Aide
tenczard@monsonschools.com
Tetrault
Suzanne
Director of Student Services & Principal
TetraultS@monsonschools.com
Thorne
Meredith
Teacher
thornem@monsonschools.com
Topham
Kenneth
Teacher
tophamk@monsonschools.com
Townley
Jennifer
Teacher
townleyj@monsonschools.com
Tremblay
Michael
Teacher
tremblaym@monsonschools.com
Trivisonno
Joseph
Principal
trivisonnoj@monsonschools.com
Vacon
Monique
Instructional Aide
vaconm@monsonschools.com
Valencourt
Rebecca
Instructional Aide
valencourtr@monsonschools.com
Vossen
Steve
Teacher
vossens@monsonschools.com
Walker
Caitlin
Teacher
walkerc@monsonschools.com
Waterson
Sherry
Teacher
watersons@monsonschools.com
Watroba
Brandon
Teacher
watrobab@monsonschools.com
Watts
Katherine
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
wattsk@monsonschools.com
Wayson
James
Technology Assistant
waysonj@monsonschools.com
Whitcomb
Vincent
Van Driver
whitcombv@monsonschools.com
Williams
Colleen
Teacher
OGradyC@monsonschools.com
Willis
Joseph
Instructional Aide
willisj@monsonschools.com
Wiseman
Ashley
Instructional Aide
wisemana@monsonschools.com
Young
Douglas
Van Driver
youngd@monsonschools.com