DISTRICT-WIDE STAFF

Below is our full list of district faculty. You can connect with anyone from the Central Business Office, Early Childhood Center, Granite Valley School, or Monson High School by clicking on their email. If you need to reach out but aren't sure who to speak with, please visit our CONTACT PAGE and your message will be passed to the correct staff member. Thank you! 

LOCATION
LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
POSITION
EMAIL
Arbogast
Jenna
Teacher
arbogastj@monsonschools.com
Baldyga
Joseph
Teacher
baldygaj@monsonschools.com
Balicki
Alina
Teacher
balickia@monsonschools.com
Bannon
Seanna
Instructional Aide
bannons@monsonschools.com
Baral
Cynthia
Extend Program
BaralC@monsonschools.com
Barnes
Maria
Counselor
maloneym@monsonschools.com
Barry
Cara
Teacher
barryc@monsonschools.com
Bartlett
Katherine
Instructional Aide
bartlettk@monsonschools.com
Batch
Paul
Teacher
batchp@monsonschools.com
Battige
Kathleen
Instructional Aide
battigek@monsonschools.com
Bauman
Nisaka
Teacher
baumann@monsonschools.com
Beachell
Douglas
School Resource Officer
BeachellD@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu
Ellen
Teacher
beaulieue@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu
Rodney
Maintenance & Janitorial
beaulieur@monsonschools.com
Begnoche
Jennifer
Teacher
begnochej@monsonschools.com
Bellville
Jillian
Teacher
BellvilleJ@monsonschools.com
Bidus
Colette
Director of Student Services
bidusc@monsonschools.com
Bilotti
Karen
Teacher
bilottik@monsonschools.com
Blanchard
Tracy
Director of Food Services
blanchardt@monsonschools.com
Bolduc
Kelley
Teacher
BolducK@monsonschools.com
Boman
Deborah
Van Driver
bomand@monsonschools.com
Bradway
Deborah
Instructional Aide
bradwayd@monsonschools.com
Brassard
Adam
Maintenance & Janitorial
brassarda@monsonschools.com
Brin
Lauren
Dean of Students
brinl@monsonschools.com
Brouillette
Cindy
Food Services
brouillettec@monsonschools.com
Brown
Laura
Instructional Aide
brownl@monsonschools.com
Campbell
Rita
Food Services
campbellr@monsonschools.com
Canning
Karen
Teacher
canningk@monsonschools.com
Carneglia
Jill
Teacher
carnegliaj@monsonschools.com
Casimiro
Sarah
Teacher
CasimiroS@monsonschools.com
Chambers
Nicole
Instructional Aide
chambersn@monsonschools.com
Chichakly
Maria
Food Services
chichaklym@monsonschools.com
Clark
Paige
Teacher
clarkp@monsonschools.com
Clarke
Cheryl
Superintendent of Schools
clarkec@monsonschools.com
Clifford
Megan
Teacher
cliffordm@monsonschools.com
Curley-Swannie
Lillian
Teacher
curleyswanniel@monsonschools.com
Cust
Michael
Teacher
custm@monsonschools.com
Czarniecki
Katie
Assistant Principal
czarnieckik@monsonschools.com
Darling
Maria
Teacher
darlingm@monsonschools.com
Darling
Alyssa
Teacher
darlinga@monsonschools.com
Davis
Adrienne
CAN
davisa@monsonschools.com
Dean
Patricia
Instructional Aide
deanp@monsonschools.com
Degnan
Eric
Teacher
degnane@monsonschools.com
Degon
Caroline
Teacher
degonc@monsonschools.com
Deland
Doreen
Food Services
delandd@monsonschools.com
Demaio
Paul
Director of Maintenance
demaiop@monsonschools.com
Desantis
Anne
Instructional Aide
DeSantisA@monsonschools.com
Desreuisseau
Larry
Van Driver
DesreuisseauL@monsonschools.com
DiLuzio
Lisa
Instructional Aide
diluziol@monsonschools.com
Dionne
Allison
Teacher
dionnea@monsonschools.com
Doherty Lind
Carrie
Teacher
dohertyc@monsonschools.com
Dreher
Zachary
Teacher
dreherz@monsonschools.com
Eckhoff
Caitlin
Teacher
eckhoffc@monsonschools.com
Ellis
Pamela
Teacher
ellisp@monsonschools.com
Evans
Kim
Teacher
evansk@monsonschools.com
Farra
Christina
Teacher
farrac@monsonschools.com
Flagg
Rachel
Teacher
flaggr@monsonschools.com
Fletcher
Scott
Teacher
fletchers@monsonschools.com
Flowers
Stephanie
Central Business Office Clerk
flowerss@monsonschools.com
Fontaine
Erin
Coordinator of Van Transportation
fontainee@monsonschools.com
Ford
Kelly
Teacher
fordk@monsonschools.com
Fortuna
Ethan
Teacher
fortunae@monsonschools.com
Foucher
Sheila
Administrative Assistant
fouchers@monsonschools.com
Fountain
Rachael
Teacher
fountainr@monsonschools.com
Frijia
Isabella
Instructional Aide
frijiai@monsonschools.com
Gagne
Brenda
Building Aide
gagneb@monsonschools.com
Galarneau
Teresa
Instructional Aide
galarneaut@monsonschools.com
Garces
Paula
Teacher
garcesp@monsonschools.com
Giebutowski
Julia
Teacher
giebutowskij@monsonschools.com
Gilman
Jean
Instructional Aide
gilmanj@monsonschools.com
Goodrich
Sara
Instructional Aide
goodrichs@monsonschools.com
Greene
Sarah
Teacher
greenes@monsonschools.com
Griffing
Bryan
Teacher
griffingb@monsonschools.com
Guerin
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
guerinj@monsonschools.com
Gustafson
Pamela
Teacher
gustafsonp@monsonschools.com
Haley
Marie
Nurse
haleym@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Jessica
Instructional Aide
HamiltonJessica@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Julie
Instructional Aide
hamiltonj@monsonschools.com
Hamilton
Tracy
Teacher
hamiltont@monsonschools.com
Hanley
Kyle
Technology Technician
hanleyk@monsonschools.com
Hanson
Jana
Teacher
hansonj@monsonschools.com
Hope
Lynn
Instructional Aide
hopel@monsonschools.com
Houghton
Merralena
Instructional Aide
houghtonm@monsonschools.com
Hudak
Myriah
Assistant Principal
hudakm@monsonschools.com
Hunter
Samuel
Teacher
hunters@monsonschools.com
Ingerson
Amanda
Teacher
ingersona@monsonschools.com
Johnson
Bethany
Instructional Aide
johnsonb@monsonschools.com
Jovan
Shannon
Teacher
jovans@monsonschools.com
Jurczyk
Monica
Administrative Assistant
jurczykm@monsonschools.com
Kealy
Timothy
Instructional Aide
kealyt@monsonschools.com
Ketterman
Haley
Administrative Assistant
kettermanh@monsonschools.com
Kinley
Anthony
Maintenance & Janitorial
KinleyA@monsonschools.com
Kowalik
Jacqueline
Building Aide
kowalikj@monsonschools.com
Kozub
Tara
Teacher
KozubT@monsonschools.com
Kujala
Nicole
Counselor
KujalaN@monsonschools.com
Kustra
Patricia
Instructional Aide
kustrap@monsonschools.com
Labonte
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
labontej@monsonschools.com
Lachance
Felicia
Counselor
lachancef@monsonschools.com
Ladue
Brittany
Administrative Assistant
ladueb@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Linda
Van Driver
LambL@monsonschools.com
Lamb
Kimberly
Van Driver
lambk@monsonschools.com
Langone
Lee
Teacher
langonel@monsonschools.com
Lasky
Darlene
Van Driver
laskyd@monsonschools.com
Lena
Cindy
Food Services
lenac@monsonschools.com
Linton
James
Instructional Aide
lintonj@monsonschools.com
Lord
Keriann
Instructional Aide
lordk@monsonschools.com
Lyons
Elizabeth
Instructional Aide
lyonse@monsonschools.com
Mackiewicz
Sara
Teacher
MackiewiczS@monsonschools.com
Mahoney
Sheila
Administrative Assistant
mahoneys@monsonschools.com
Mannello
Melissa
School Psychologist
mannellom@monsonschools.com
Martin
Nichole
Administrative Assistant
martinn@monsonschools.com
Martinez
Elda
Building Aide
martineze@monsonschools.com
Mason
Jeffrey
Teacher
masonj@monsonschools.com
McClure
Wendy
Teacher
mcclurew@monsonschools.com
McKinney
Kristin
Food Services
mckinneyk@monsonschools.com
McNeill
Maryann
Instructional Aide
mcneillm@monsonschools.com
Mercieri
Sophia
Instructional Aide
mercieris@monsonschools.com
Meserve
Cynthia
Instructional Aide
meservec@monsonschools.com
Messer
Lauren
Instructional Aide
messerl@monsonschools.com
Miller
Kathleen
Building Aide
millerk@monsonschools.com
Mooney
Connor
Teacher
mooneyc@monsonschools.com
Moore
Alhia
Teacher
moorea@monsonschools.com
Moroney
Silvia
Teacher
moroneys@monsonschools.com
Murphy
Corenn
Teacher
MurphyC@monsonschools.com
Murray
Kim
Teacher
murrayk@monsonschools.com
Naughton
Francis
Van Monitor
naughtonf@monsonschools.com
Nevue
Walter
Van Driver
nevuew@monsonschools.com
Newsome
Julia
Instructional Aide
newsomej@monsonschools.com
Newton
Brenda
Building Aide
newtonb@monsonschools.com
Nichols
Jacob
Teacher
NicholsJ@monsonschools.com
Niden
Michala
Instructional Aide
nidenm@monsonschools.com
Nobbs
Amanda
Teacher
nobbsa@monsonschools.com
Novak
Kathleen
Teacher
novakk@monsonschools.com
Nute
Dain
Maintenance & Janitorial
nuted@monsonschools.com
O'Connor
Dianna
Instructional Aide
OConnorD@monsonschools.com
O'Malley
Lindsay
Teacher
omalleyl@monsonschools.com
Pace
Victoria
Teacher
pacev@monsonschools.com
Pafumi
Catherine
Instructional Aide
pafumic@monsonschools.com
Pagliaro
Lawrence
Teacher
pagliarol@monsonschools.com
Pagliaro
Lawrence
Teacher
pagliarol@monsonschools.com
Panico
Caitlin
Teacher
panicoc@monsonschools.com
Papesh
Kimberly
Food Services
papeshk@monsonschools.com
Paulhus
Karon
Teacher
paulhusk@monsonschools.com
Pelkey
Nicole
Teacher
PelkeyN@monsonschools.com
Perreault
Georgia
Teacher
perreaultg@monsonschools.com
Pippin
Veronica
Building Aide
pippinv@monsonschools.com
Pisciotta
Wendy
Teacher
pisciottaw@monsonschools.com
Pitcher
Corey
Teacher
pitcherc@monsonschools.com
Pluta
Nathan
Teacher
plutan@monsonschools.com
Poulin
Lisa
Human Resource & Fincance Coordinator
poulinl@monsonschools.com
Prentiss
Jennifer
Teacher
prentisj@monsonschools.com
Presho
Michele
Teacher
preshomi@monsonschools.com
Pumilia
Kathleen
Teacher
pumiliak@monsonschools.com
Quinn
Conor
Teacher
quinnc@monsonschools.com
Ramsland
Kelly
Nurse
ramslandk@monsonschools.com
Reardon-Almeida
Beverly
Teacher
almeidab@monsonschools.com
Rocketfield-Sias
Jennifer
Administrative Assistant
rocketfieldsiasj@monsonschools.com
Rodrigues
Kristen
Teacher
rodriguesk@monsonschools.com
Roebuck
Jason
Teacher
roebuckj@monsonschools.com
Roman
Amy
CAN
romana@monsonschools.com
Rosazza
Wendy
Counselor
rosazzaw@monsonschools.com
Rosner
Kimberly
Van Driver
rosnerk@monsonschools.com
Royce
Kathryn
Teacher
roycek@monsonschools.com
Russell
Cindy
Building Aide
russellc@monsonschools.com
Rutkowski
Kelly
Teacher
rutkowskik@monsonschools.com
Rutkowski
Kelly
Teacher
rutkowskik@monsonschools.com
Ryan
Joseph
Teacher
ryanj@monsonschools.com
Salerno
Daniele
Instructional Aide
salernod@monsonschools.com
Salerno
Michele
Instructional Aide
salernom@monsonschools.com
Schiavi
Emily
Teacher
schiavie@monsonschools.com
Schoolcraft
Laurie
Instructional Aide
schoolcraftl@monsonschools.com
Scotton
Michael
Maintenance & Janitorial
scottonm@monsonschools.com
Scoville
Jessica
Teacher
scovillej@monsonschools.com
Serra
Paul
Van Driver
serrap@monsonschools.com
Sexton
Nancy
Food Services
sextonn@monsonschools.com
Sherman
Annalise
Teacher
shermana@monsonschools.com
Sherman
Michelle
Food Services
shermanm@monsonschools.com
Siddle
Michelle
Teacher
siddlem@monsonschools.com
Silva
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
silvaj@monsonschools.com
Sitnik
Jeff
Teacher
sitnikj@monsonschools.com
Slozak
Kim
Instructional Aide
slozakk@monsonschools.com
Sorel
Kristen
Counselor
sorelk@monsonschools.com
St. Marie
Lori
Data Information System Specialist
st.mariel@monsonschools.com
Stello
Melissa
Teacher
stellom@monsonschools.com
Stone
Julia
Counselor
stonej@monsonschools.com
Strom
Cassandra
Instructional Aide
stromc@monsonschools.com
Sullivan
Matthew
Principal
sullivanm@monsonschools.com
Talaia
Karissa
Teacher
talaiak@monsonschools.com
Tenczar
Dylan
Instructional Aide
tenczard@monsonschools.com
Thompson
Jennifer
Instructional Aide
thompsonj@monsonschools.com
Topham
Kenneth
Teacher
tophamk@monsonschools.com
Tremblay
Michael
Teacher
tremblaym@monsonschools.com
Trivisonno
Joseph
Principal
trivisonnoj@monsonschools.com
Trivisonno
Joseph
Principal
trivisonnoj@monsonschools.com
Vossen
Steve
Teacher
vossens@monsonschools.com
Walker
Caitlin
Teacher
walkerc@monsonschools.com
Watroba
Brandon
Teacher
watrobab@monsonschools.com
Watts
Katherine
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
wattsk@monsonschools.com
Wayson
James
Technology Technician
waysonj@monsonschools.com
Whitcomb
Vincent
Van Mechanic
whitcombv@monsonschools.com