JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
  • PlusPortals

Our Staff

Amerman; Karen
Teacher - Early Childhood
amermank@monsonschools.com
Battige; Kathleen
Teaching Assistant
battigek@monsonschools.com
Beaudry; Jennifer
Principal
beaudryj@monsonschools.com
Beaulieu; Ellen
Teacher - Title I
beaulieue@monsonschools.com
Begnoche; Jennifer
Teacher - Grade 3
begnochej@monsonschools.com
Bergeron; Kelsey
Teacher - Special Education
bergeronk@monsonschools.com
Bernat; Paige
Dean of Students
bernatp@monsonschools.com
Bidus; Colette
Teacher - Special Education
bidusc@monsonschools.com
Bingle; Tamara
Administrative Assistant
binglet@monsonschools.com
Borowiec; Doreene
Teacher - Kindergarten
borowiecd@monsonschools.com
Breault; Casey Ann
Teacher - Kindergarten
breaultc@monsonschools.com
Brown; Laura
Special Education Aide
brownl@monsonschools.com
Chambers; Nicole
Special Education Aide
chambersn@monsonschools.com
Conant; Linda
Instructional Aide
conantl@monsonschools.com
Cust; Michael
Teacher - Grade 1
custm@monsonschools.com
Czarniecki; Katie
Special Education Teacher
czarnieckik@monsonschools.com
Daigneault; Jillian
Teacher - Speech
daigneaultj@monsonschools.com
Darling; Maria
Special Education Aide
darlingm@monsonschools.com
deVarennes; Ryan
Teacher - Grade 4
devarennesr@monsonschools.com
DeVries; Karen
Teacher - Special Education
devriesk@monsonschools.com
Ellis; Pamela
Teacher - Grade 4
ellisp@monsonschools.com
Fedora; Karen
Nurse
fedorak@monsonschools.com
Foucher; Sheila
Administrative Assistant
fouchers@monsonschools.com
Gallo; Deanne
School Resource Officer
gallod@monsonschools.com
Guerin; Jennifer
Special Education Aide
guerinj@monsonschools.com
Hamilton; Julie
Special Education Aide
hamiltonj@monsonschools.com
Hurley; Stephanie
Teacher - Grade 3
hurleys@monsonschools.com
Kielbasa; Suzanne
Teacher - Special Education
kielbasas@monsonschools.com
Kustra; Patricia
Special Education Aide
kustrap@monsonschools.com
Laferriere; Geralynn
Teacher - Grade 2
laferriereg@monsonschools.com
Lamoureux; Lisa
Teacher - Speech
lamoureuxl@monsonschools.com
Lecours; Dawn
Teacher - Grade 3
lecoursd@monsonschools.com
Lefebvre; Krystin
CNA
lefebvrek@monsonschools.com
Lukasik; Colleen
Guidance Counselor
lukasikc@monsonschools.com
Madden; Melissa
Teacher - Special Education
maddenm@monsonschools.com
Mangano; Samantha
Teacher - Early Childhood
manganos@monsonschools.com
Mannello; Melissa
School Psychologist
mannellom@monsonschools.com
Matthieu; Colleen
Special Education Aide
matthieuc@monsonschools.com
McDonald; Kerien
Preschool Aide
McDonaldK@monsonschools.com
McMinn; Katherine
Preschool Aide
mcminnk@monsonschools.com
Meserve; Cynthia
Teaching Assistant
meservec@monsonschools.com
Murray; Kim
Teacher - Early Childhood
murrayk@monsonschools.com
Newland; Sandra
Teacher - Art
newlands@monsonschools.com
Norrie; Chelsea
School Adjustment Counselor
norriec@monsonschools.com
Noyes; Diane
Teacher - Kindergarten
noyesd@monsonschools.com
O'Connor; Dianna
Special Education Aide
OConnorD@monsonschools.com
Olson; Valerie
Teacher - Grade 1
olsonv@monsonschools.com
Pagliaro; Lawrence
Teacher - Physical Education
pagliarol@monsonschools.com
Paulhus; Karon
ELL Specialist
paulhusk@monsonschools.com
Picard; Rose
Special Education Aide
picardr@monsonschools.com
Prentiss; Jennifer
Teacher - Information Technology
prentissj@monsonschools.com
Presho; Maureen
Instructional Aide
preshom@monsonschools.com
Presho; Michele
Teacher - Grade 1
preshomi@monsonschools.com
Royce; Kathryn
Teacher - Grade 4
roycek@monsonschools.com
Russell; Cindy
Building Aide
russellc@monsonschools.com
Rutkowski; Kelly
Teacher - Music
rutkowskik@monsonschools.com
Siddle; Michelle
Teacher - Grade 2
siddlem@monsonschools.com
Silva; Jennifer
Instructional Aide
silvaj@monsonschools.com
Skowron; Amy
Teacher - Grade 2
skowrona@monsonschools.com
Slozak; Kim
Teaching Assistant
slozakk@monsonschools.com
Varelas; Lauren
Teacher - Kindergarten
varelasl@monsonschools.com
Visnicky; Tiffany
Teacher - Speech
visnickyt@monsonschools.com
Walas; Samantha
Special Education Aide
walass@monsonschools.com

 

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FULL LIST

Contact QHCS

43 Margaret Street
Monson, MA 01057
Phone: (413) 267-4160
Fax: (413) 267-4154

District Menu
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
D
District
Monson High School
Granite Valley Middle School
Quarry Hill Community School