JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Our Staff

Bardwell; Robert
Director of Guidance
bardwellr@monsonschools.com
Bradway; Deborah
Special Education Aide
bradwayd@monsonschools.com
Bren; Marie
Special Education Aide
brenm@monsonschools.com
Callahan; Timothy
Teacher - Science
callahant@monsonschools.com
Degnan; Eric
Teacher - Physical Education
degnane@monsonschools.com
Dionne; Allison
Teacher - Special Education
dionnea@monsonschools.com
Doherty Lind; Carrie
Teacher - English
dohertyc@monsonschools.com
Evans; Kim
Teacher - Health
evansk@monsonschools.com
Fletcher; Scott
Teacher - Science
fletchers@monsonschools.com
Foulis; Jill
Dean of Students
foulisj@monsonschools.com
Fountain; Rachael
Teacher - Math
fountainr@monsonschools.com
Gianfriddo; Sandra
Teacher - Art
gianfriddos@monsonschools.com
Gouvin; Jennifer
Career Facilitator
gouvinj@monsonschools.com
Griffing; Bryan
Teacher - History
griffingb@monsonschools.com
Gross; Bruce
Facilities Coordinator
grossb@monsonschools.com
Hope; Lynn
Special Education Aide
hopel@monsonschools.com
Hull; Susan
Special Education Aide
hulls@monsonschools.com
Hurley; Dana
Teacher - Pride Program
hurleyd@monsonschools.com
Kowalyshyn; Leigh
Administrative Assistant - Office
kowalyshynl@monsonschools.com
Lewison; Thomas
Teacher - Industrial Arts / Technology Engineering
lewisont@monsonschools.com
Mahoney; Sheila
Building Aide
mahoneys@monsonschools.com
Maloney; Maria
Social Worker
maloneym@monsonschools.com
McNeill; Caitlin
Teacher - Special Education
mcneillc@monsonschools.com
Mendez Marchese; Maria
Teacher - Spanish
MarcheseM@monsonschools.com
Mesheau; Roseann
Teacher - Math
mesheaur@monsonschools.com
Metzger; William
Principal
metzgerw@monsonschools.com
Miller-Goodrich; Diane
Administrative Assistant - Guidance
goodrichd@monsonschools.com
Morin; Alan
Librarian
morina@monsonschools.com
Newton; Brenda
Special Education Aide
newtonb@monsonschools.com
Pisciotta; Wendy
Teacher - Business
pisciottaw@monsonschools.com
Ramsland; Kelly
Nurse
ramslandk@monsonschools.com
Roebuck; Jason
Teacher - History
roebuckj@monsonschools.com
 
   
Shaw; Sarah
Teacher - Physical Education
shaws@monsonschools.com
Sheehan; Lee Ann
Special Education Aide
sheehanl@monsonschools.com
Siciliano; Lori
Special Education - CNA
sicilianol@monsonschools.com
Sitnik; Jeff
Teacher - Math
sitnikj@monsonschools.com
Sorel; Kristen
Guidance Counselor
sorelk@monsonschools.com
Tremblay; Michael
Teacher - Science
tremblaym@monsonschools.com
Vossen; Steve
Teacher - History
vossens@monsonschools.com
Walat; Aimee
Teaching Assistant
walata@monsonschools.com
Walker; Caitlin
Teacher - English
walkerc@monsonschools.com
Watroba; Brandon
Teacher - Special Education
watrobab@monsonschools.com
Webster; Ronie
Teacher - Spanish
websterr@monsonschools.com
Zippin; Leah
Teacher - Math
zippinl@monsonschools.com

 

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FULL LIST

Contact MHS

55 Margaret Street
Monson, MA 01057
Phone: (413) 267-4589
Fax: (413) 267-4157

District Menu
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
D
District
Monson High School
Granite Valley Middle School
Quarry Hill Community School