JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

Our Staff

 
Bilotti; Karen
Speech
bilottik@monsonschools.com
Bogaard; Katrina
Special Education Aide
bogaardk@monsonschools.com
Boucher; Leni-Sarah
Teacher - Grade 8
boucherl@monsonschools.com
Brown; Kevin
Teacher - Grade 7
brownk@monsonschools.com
Brown; Nicolle
Teacher - Special Education Grade 7
brownn@monsonschools.com
Canning; Karen
Teacher - Grade 7
canningk@monsonschools.com
Carneglia; Jill
Teacher - Grade 8
carnegliaj@monsonschools.com
Cawley; Patricia
Teacher - Grade 8
cawleyp@monsonschools.com
Champagne; Jack
Dean of Students
ChampagneJ@monsonschools.com
Cieplik; Mary
Principal
cieplikm@monsonschools.com
Clemons; Caitlin-Ann
Teacher - Special Education Grade 6
clemonsc@monsonschools.com
Davis; Adrienne
CNA
davisa@monsonschools.com
Foster; Dolores
Administrative Assistant
fosterd@monsonschools.com
Gilman; Jean
Special Education Aide
gilmanj@monsonschools.com
Hamilton; Tracy
Teacher - Grade 5
hamiltont@monsonschools.com
Harris; Deborah
Teacher - Grade 5
harrisd@monsonschools.com
Harris; Elaine
Library Aide
harrise@monsonschools.com
Harris; Jonathan
Teacher - Grade 7
harrisjr@monsonschools.com
Havican; Susan
Administrative Assistant
havicans@monsonschools.com
Hogan; Shane
Teacher - Grade 8
hogans@monsonschools.com
Hudak; Myriah
Teacher - Grade 6
hudakm@monsonschools.com
Hyatt; Carolyn
Teacher - Grade 6
hyattc@monsonschools.com
Johnson Jr.; Scott
Guidance Counselor
johnsons@monsonschools.com
Jurczyk; Monica
Administrative Assistant
jurczykm@monsonschools.com
Lempart; John
Teacher - Special Education SOAR Program
lempartj@monsonschools.com
Linton; James
Special Education Aide
lintonj@monsonschools.com
Lord; Keriann
Special Education Aide
lordk@monsonschools.com
McClure; Wendy
Teacher - Title I
mcclurew@monsonschools.com
McNeill; Maryann
Special Education Aide
mcneillm@monsonschools.com
Nobbs; Amanda
Teacher - Grade 5
nobbsa@monsonschools.com
Novak; Kathleen
Teacher - Art
novakk@monsonschools.com
O'Malley; Lindsay
Teacher - Title 1
omalleyl@monsonschools.com
Paulsen; Donna
Teacher - Grade 6
paulsend@monsonschools.com
Petit; David
Teacher - Physical Education & Health
petitd@monsonschools.com
Pippin; Veronica
Building Aide
pippinv@monsonschools.com
Pitcher; Corey
Teacher - Information Technology
pitcherc@monsonschools.com
Prior; Michael
Custodial
priorm@monsonschools.com
Provost; Laurie
Nurse
provostl@monsonschools.com
Richardson; Roberta
Teacher - Physical Education & Health
richardsonr@monsonschools.com
Rosazza; Wendy
Guidance Counselor
rosazzaw@monsonschools.com
Salerno; Michele
Special Education Aide
salernom@monsonschools.com
Shorette; Linda
Teaching Assistant
shorettel@monsonschools.com
Sternberg; Kristin
Teacher - Grade 7
sternbergk@monsonschools.com
Terry; Kathleen
Teacher - Spanish
terryk@monsonschools.com
Topham; Kenneth
Teacher - Music
tophamk@monsonschools.com
Valencourt; Rebecca
Special Education Aide
valencourtr@monsonschools.com
Williams; Colleen
Teacher - Special Education Grade 5
OGradyC@monsonschools.com

Contact GMVS

21 Thompson St
Monson, MA, 01057
Phone: (413) 267-4155
Fax: (413) 267-4624

District Menu
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
D
District
Monson High School
Granite Valley Middle School
Quarry Hill Community School