JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.

District-Wide Staff

Bailey; Sandra
Transportation
baileys@monsonschools.com
Blanchard; Tracy
Food Services - Administrative Assistant
blanchardt@monsonschools.com
Boman; Deborah
Transportation
bomand@monsonschools.com
Brouillette; Cindy
Food Services
brouillettec@monsonschools.com
Camerota; Roger
Transportation
camerotar@monsonschools.com
Campbell; Rita
Food Services
campbellr@monsonschools.com
Chartier; Tina
Transportation
chartiert@monsonschools.com
Chichakly; Maria
Food Services
chichaklym@monsonschools.com
Clarke; Cheryl
Superintendent
clarkec@monsonschools.com
Cote; Maureen
Transportation
cotem@monsonschools.com
Dart; Linda
Food Services
dartl@monsonschools.com
Deland; Doreen
Food Services
delandd@monsonschools.com
Deslauriers; Michael
Transportation
deslauriersm@monsonschools.com
Emery; Heather
Transportation
emeryh@monsonschools.com
Goncalves; Rebecca
Transportation
goncalvesr@monsonschools.com
Gustafson; Melody
Food Services Director
gustafsonm@monsonschools.com
Irwin; Bradley
Transportation
irwinb@monsonschools.com
Johnston; Brianna
Newsletter & Website
johnstonb@monsonschools.com
Joseph; Lisa
Transportation
josephl@monsonschools.com
Kaiser; April
Central Office Clerk
kaisera@monsonschools.com
Kozak; Sachiko
Food Services
kozaks@monsonschools.com
Lamb; Kimberly
Transportation
lambk@monsonschools.com
Loglisci; Michelle
Director of Transportation & Grants Finance
logliscim@monsonschools.com
Lucia; David
Transportation
luciad@monsonschools.com
Mann; Tina
Transportation
mannt@monsonschools.com
Methe; Karen
Superintendent Secretary
methek@monsonschools.com
Morneau; Suzanne
Director of Pupil Services
morneaus@monsonschools.com
Naughton; Francis
Transportation
naughtonf@monsonschools.com
Nevue; Walter
Transportation
nevuew@monsonschools.com
North; Laurie
Transportation
northl@monsonschools.com
Pafumi; Deborah
Transportation
pafumid@monsonschools.com
Papesh; Kimberly
Food Services
papeshk@monsonschools.com
Partlow; Sherri
Transportation
partlows@monsonschools.com
Porth; Judith
Special Education Admin Assistant
porthj@monsonschools.com
Poulin; Lisa
Human Resources and Finance
poulinl@monsonschools.com
Richardson; Heather
MADE Coordinator
richardsonh@monsonschools.com
Robinson; David
Transportation
robinsond@monsonschools.com
Rogers; Priscilla
Transportation
rogersp@monsonschools.com
Rolon; Denise
Transportation
rolond@monsonschools.com
Schubach; Todd
Technology Specialist
schubacht@monsonschools.com
Sexton; Nancy
Food Services
sextonn@monsonschools.com
Shepard; Deborah
Transportation
shepardd@monsonschools.com
Sherman; Michelle
Food Services
shermanm@monsonschools.com
Silva; John
Transportation
silvaj@monsonschools.com
Smith; Donald
Director of Business and Facilities
smithd@monsonschools.com
Smith; Jacqueline
Transportation
smithj@monsonschools.com
St. Marie; Lori
Administrative Assistant - Technology
st.mariel@monsonschools.com
Suchoski; Rose
Food Services
suchoskir@monsonschools.com
Watts; Katherine
Director of Curriculum and Technology Integr
wattsk@monsonschools.com
Whitcomb; Vincent
Transportation
whitcombv@monsonschools.com

 

CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FULL LIST 

43 Margaret Street
Monson, MA, 01057
Phone: (413) 267-4150
Fax: (413) 267-4163

Central Business Office

43 Margaret Street, MONSON, MASSACHUSETTS, 01057
District Menu
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
D
District
Monson High School
Granite Valley Middle School
Quarry Hill Community School